Rick Frederick

Rick Frederick

Executive Director

DeAnna Frederick

Hospitality/Food Services Manager

Bette Shipley

Office Manager

Megan Myers

Assistant Director/Programming


 Cole Selliers

Site Manager


2016 Summer Staff


2016 Board of Directors

From left to right (front row): Carol Berntson, Pastor Sherri Frederikson, Gail Nelson, Pam Ness, Pastor Susan Haukaas. (Back Row) Bill Marcks, Trichelle Kirschenwitz, Lisa Haines, Rick Frederick (Exec. Director), Bruce Kulseth, Pastor Don Reynolds

Not pictured:  Becky Nelson